A place to share your sexy stories
Hi guys and gals,

I've been in the Lifestyle for several years and enjoyed helping many women in my life discover, and unleash, their "inner sluts". My current wife, 25 years my junior, is my proudest achievement so far. ;) She has actually encouraged me (I'm not joking!) to write a book to help other men guide their women into making the same transition. I'm a published and best-selling author, although I would probably write this book under a Nom de Plume.

I find many, if not most, women are restrained by societal and religious pressures and expectations. Most secretly yearn to break free of society's restraints and explore their sexuality...and, yes, their sluttiness! Once I've helped them open that cage door, I've often been surprised by how far the girls will go.

I'm hoping that some of you can help me with my research, since I don't want the entire book to be simply about my successes and experiences. I would love to hear your stories about how your wife or girlfriend transformed from the typical "soccer mom" or "girl next door" into a nymphomaniac or exhibitionist vixen. I'd also love to hear from some of the women to hear their perspective on things, such as, what do you feel is the best path to take to make a woman pursue restrained sexual pleasures and reveal herself as the slut or vixen she was born to be?

Once the e-book is complete, I will gratefully acknowledge all of those whose contributions were in any way used in the book by providing a free copy to them.

Hopefully I'll learn even more myself in the process.

Thanks! :)