Welcome Anonymous, It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:24 pm
     

Sandra TwentyOne - Do NOT miss this girl!

Discuss and interact with contributors and members about Erotic Videos.

Sandra TwentyOne - Do NOT miss this girl!

Postby FastFive » Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:26 am

I know there's not much activity here lately, so I wonder if this is worth posting or not... but anyways, if you haven't checked out the Erotic Video Clips lately, DO SO NOW!

http://www.voyeurweb.com/contributions/ ... 274-erotic

Not only is Sandra very beautiful, but I'll say that she has some of, if not THE, best eye contact I've ever seen in a video here at VW (or anywhere else, really).

Absolutely smoldering connection with the viewer. Like, this girl needs to give lessons on how to make those eyes!
Sometimes you just need to relax...
... to relax
... torelax
... orelax
... orelsax
... oralsex
... oral sex
Sometimes you just need oral sex.
User avatar
FastFive
 
Posts: 1000
Images: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 11:38 am
Location: Canadia!

Re: Sandra TwentyOne - Do NOT miss this girl!

Postby bigdeskjet » Wed May 03, 2017 9:16 am

Very nice
bigdeskjet
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:15 pm

Re: Sandra TwentyOne - Do NOT miss this girl!

Postby mrdangerous » Fri May 19, 2017 1:28 pm

Damn.

That was awesome!
User avatar
mrdangerous
 
Posts: 145
Images: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:33 pm

Re: Sandra TwentyOne - Do NOT miss this girl!

Postby honora » Tue May 23, 2017 9:43 pm

Oh I'm taking notes! :D Wow :oops:
User avatar
honora
 
Posts: 460
Images: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 2:25 pm

Re: Sandra TwentyOne - Do NOT miss this girl!

Postby bombayman » Tue May 30, 2017 6:02 am

ii am in love with you
bombayman
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:02 am


Return to Erotic Videos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 130 on Thu May 18, 2017 9:32 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Info

The team
Delete all board cookies
Delete style cookies
• All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
RocketTheme Joomla Templates