A place to share your sexy stories
Now that I've got your attention, I have an honest question (mainly for the guys, but hopefully the ladies can offer some insight). I'm a wedding photographer. During last weekend, I was filming the bridal party getting ready. The bride is still in her PJ's and just finished her makeup, and I've got my back to her while I'm getting MOB talking with the Grandma. I turn back around to get the bride, and BOOM! The bride is standing there just wearing her lace bra and panties. Immediately drop my camera down, and do a 180. Bride laughs and says, "It's fine"... That's right, she said IT's FINE??I kept my back to her, and just said, "I'll be out here in the living room. Just let me know when you're zipping the dress." I was really embarrased I had a hard time making eye contact with the bride the rest of the night. I mean, the scenery was pleasent to the eyes, but I just felt uncomfortable. The bride is a fashion model, so she is used to having people look at her with little clothes on...

But this leads me to the question: Have any of you been in this situation? Obviously, if I had known she was about to drop trow, I would have quietly left the room. But I wasn't expecting her to just strip in the middle of the room! When she said "It's fine" did she actually expect me to continue rolling?
For the women: Shouldn't I have gotten some warning? Should I have send a female photographer?
Any input/tasteless jokes/comments/making fun of me greatly appreciated!!!
They had you back there for a reason. They wanted it all filmed. Next time you could ask if she wanted you to continue shooting or to come back. She could tell by your reaction that you were not going to abuse the situation. She probably thought it was cute.

By asking, you extend your professionalism. You are there to shoot the pix, nothing more, nothing less. But I would ask just to be sure.